Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Thompson

4.9 out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christel Cervantes

Christel Cervantes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had for many years and they are wonderful"
Profile photo of Linda Stricker

Linda Stricker

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Dorothy Wood

Dorothy Wood

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people that helped my mother from start to finish for her insurance claim. Would recommend to family and friends. Thank you Jessica."
Profile photo of Nila Williams

Nila Williams

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Wright

Patricia Wright

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra and Rhonda at Jimmie Thompson-State Farm Insurance are two very helpful, professional ladies. They took care to pleasantly and efficiently address my questions. They are true assets to the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Xavier Franklin

Xavier Franklin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica made my auto claim so easy and stress free. Was so helpful and on top of things. Made something negative not seem so bad how smooth everything went. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of josh mcbryde

josh mcbryde

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross Waller

Ross Waller

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Fletcher

David Fletcher

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Team . I Just Wish He Had A Little Cheaper Rates."
Profile photo of Eugene Desselle

Eugene Desselle

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and wonderful people to deal with."
Profile photo of Geraldine Lamb

Geraldine Lamb

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always treat me with respect and answer all my questions. Great group of folks."
Profile photo of Janet Johnston

Janet Johnston

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Louis Sonnier

Louis Sonnier

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janis agent and her coworker very helpful"
Profile photo of Jabari Potts

Jabari Potts

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Where do I start? I love this agency! Multiple locations and friendly staff! Brittney purselly always goes out of her way to get me taken care of! Dont look any further from the best in oleTexas!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molly Francis

Molly Francis

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alec was so helpful and knowledgeable! He quickly answered all of my questions and is very personable and professional. Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Danielson

Ryan Danielson

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"So glad I met Alec. Excellent and personalized service that makes you feel like part of the family. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Madison Danielson

Madison Danielson

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have loved working with Alec on insurance information! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and a great resource to utilize! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of April Burris

April Burris

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittney provides the best customer service and is extremely knowledgeable on the products offered!"
Profile photo of amber marie

amber marie

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alec helped me with my Renters Insurance Policy and everyone who answered when he was out couldn’t be more welcoming. Would definitely recommend this agency, but Alec specifically!!"
Profile photo of Jaylon Hannah

Jaylon Hannah

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"shoutout to Alec for hooking me up with renters. he’s a very good guy and really portrayed what state farm is all about."
Profile photo of Tyler VerMeer

Tyler VerMeer

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had some very important questions about my car and Alec went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. I will for sure be giving this office a call whenever I need some help."
Profile photo of Bart cunningham

Bart cunningham

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"super great service working with Alec,he helped me with some questions about my coverage and it was quick and easy"